Office Bearers

President: Cathy Spencer

Vice President: Rob Elliot

Secretary: Alan Watson

TreasurerTerry McVey

Bowls Director: Tony Rogers

Assistant Bowls Director: Bev Warby

Director of Greens & Grounds: Tony Smith

Director of House: Glenys Yeowart

Director of Projects and Sponsorship: Ken Fuller

Appointed Director Outside Functions: Ingrid Edelmaier


Bar Manager: Ken Fuller